welcome to my diary!!

a place for more refined/overall thoughts than my alt diary. things i've done, things i've made, things i've enjoyed. and other stuff i feel like adding haha


back to the diary hub...





28/07/24 - first entry...

my first entry to my new diary!! i decided to make a new one to go alongside my new site. i don't really have much to say - it's still the summer holidays so no uni work (thank god), and i'm doing the same things i usually do.

i also bought my wolf from work!! i've wanted him for months and he was retired, so i thought he'd never be back up for grabs :( but he ended up being stocked at our shop so i got him with my discount, thank god because he was expensive. very fluffy and very sweet though, and i made him a hat. i think it suits him :)

i'm not sure what to name him yet - i'm terrible with names and remembering them. i think i gave my pig a name, but he just ended up being called piggie. maybe buggy? i was going to call him wilhelm for a while because i thought it was funny, maybe it'll stick. peace <3